Ofsted GOOD whiteout logo

Term dates

Term Start End
Term 1 Monday 6 September 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021
Term 2 Tuesday 2 November 2021 Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3 Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 Thursday 7 April 2022
Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 Friday 22 July 2022

INSET days

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Friday 22 October 2021 (Trust Inset Day)

Monday 1 November 2021

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Friday 8 April 2022 (Staff Personal Development)

Monday 27 June 2022